PSA Halifax Current Ship Schedule

DAY DATE ETA VESSEL VOY# BERTH
Sunday 19-Jan BERTHS AVAILABLE
Monday 20-Jan 19:00 INBOUND (P) TROPIC LISSETTE 0010N/0011S MAIN #42
Tuesday 21-Jan 22:00 INBOUND (B) APL DUBLIN AMN1 MAIN #41
Wednesday 22-Jan 06:00 INBOUND (P) ZIM TARRAGONA 068E MAIN #42
Wednesday 22-Jan 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING 2003S MAIN #41
Thursday 23-Jan 06:00 INBOUND (B) HANSA MEERSBURG 013S MAIN #42
Friday 24-Jan 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING (LOAD) 2004N MAIN #41
Friday 24-Jan 08:00 INBOUND (B) ZIM LUANDA 077E MAIN #42
Friday 24-Jan 12:00 INBOUND (B) PICTOR J 003W/E MAIN #42
Saturday 25-Jan 08:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PALERMO 004E MAIN #42
Saturday 25-Jan 08:00 INBOUND (B) SKOGAFOSS
Sunday 26-Jan 05:00 INBOUND (B) CMA CGM BUTTERFLY AQN1 MAIN #41
Sunday 26-Jan 20:00 INBOUND (B) TROPIC HOPE
Monday 27-Jan BERTHS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 28-Jan 06:00 INBOUND (B) JPO ARIES 009 MAIN #42
Wednesday 29-Jan 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING (DISC) 2004S MAIN #41
Thursday 30-Jan 00:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING (LOAD) 2005N MAIN #41
Thursday 30-Jan 06:00 INBOUND (B) RHL AGILITAS 036n
Thursday 30-Jan 19:00 INBOUND (B) EF AVA
Friday 31-Jan BERTHS AVAILABLE
Saturday 01-Feb 08:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PATRAS
Sunday 02-Feb 03:00 INBOUND (B) CMA CGM LIBRA
INBOUND (B) or (P): refers to the vessel FORECASTED ETA which is predicted either to Berth (B) or to the Pilot station (P)

ARRIVED: The vessel has arrived at either PSA Halifax Berth or Autoport (Terminal Update)