PSA Halifax Current Ship Schedule

DAY DATE ETA VESSEL VOY# BERTH
Saturday 04-Jul 06:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PENANG 025W/027E MAIN #41
Saturday 04-Jul 18:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK CHICAGO 022W MAIN #41
Sunday 05-Jul 12:00 INBOUND (B) CMA CGM ELBE DAN1 MAIN #41
Monday 06-Jul BERTHS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 07-Jul BERTHS AVAILABLE
Wednesday 08-Jul 04:30 INBOUND (P) SELFOSS 027W/E MAIN #42
Wednesday 08-Jul 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING 2027S MAIN #41
Wednesday 08-Jul 08:00 INBOUND (B) MSC Immacolata (DISC) AUTOPORT
Thursday 09-Jul 06:00 INBOUND (B) TAIPEI TRADER 99S MAIN #41
Friday 10-Jul 07:00 INBOUND (B) ZIM LUANDA 080E
Saturday 11-Jul 04:00 INBOUND (P) APL SOUTHAMPTON DEN1 MAIN #41
Saturday 11-Jul 06:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PALERMO 026W/028E
Sunday 12-Jul 21:00 INBOUND (B) TROPIC LISSETTE 0025N0023S MAIN #41
Monday 13-Jul BERTHS AVAILABLE
Tuesday 14-Jul BERTHS AVAILABLE
Wednesday 15-Jul 08:00 INBOUND (B) OCEANEX SANDERLING
Wednesday 15-Jul 08:00 INBOUND (B) EF AVA
Wednesday 15-Jul 10:00 INBOUND (B) MACAO STRAIT
Thursday 16-Jul 06:00 INBOUND (B) TAMPA TRADER
Friday 17-Jul 07:00 INBOUND (B) ZIM YOKOHAMA
Saturday 18-Jul 06:00 INBOUND (B) MAERSK PATRAS
INBOUND (B) or (P): refers to the vessel FORECASTED ETA which is predicted either to Berth (B) or to the Pilot station (P)

ARRIVED: The vessel has arrived at either PSA Halifax Berth or Autoport (Terminal Update)